New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga - The Fame (White Vinyl Anniversary Edition)


The Fame is the debut studio album by American singer Lady Gaga. It was released on August 19, 2008, by Interscope Records. After joining KonLive Distribution and Cherrytree Records in 2008, Gaga began working on the album with different producers, primarily RedOne, Martin Kierszenbaum, and Rob Fusari. Musically, The Fame is an electropop, synth-pop, and dance-pop record that displays influences from 1980s music.

1 Just Dance
2 Lovegame
3 Paparazzi
4 Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
5 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
6 Poker Face
7 The Fame
8 Money Honey
9 Again Again
10 Boys Boys Boys
11 Brown Eyes
12 Summerboy

Share this Product

More from this collection