New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

King Gizzard & The Wizard Lizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Teenage Gizzard (Splatter Vinyl Edition)


Die cut, mirror board sleeve with yellow & magenta splatter vinyl
Consisting of ten tracks recorded between 2010 and 2011,
Teenage Gizzard is an “official bootleg” of sorts from Australian psych-rock heroes King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard. These songs give fans an insight into what Stu Mackenzie and co. sounded like at the very beginning - which is to say that it's a rawer take on the band's now-familiar style.


1. Hey There
2. Ants And Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer!
5. Eddie Cousin
1. Fried
2. Good To Me
3. Tomb/Beach
4. Trench Foot
5. Life Is Cool

Share this Product

More from this collection