New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
King Crimson - Thrak

King Crimson

King Crimson - Thrak


Limited double 200gm vinyl LP pressing cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp. Thrak (1995) appears in an expanded edition with the main album taking up sides one - three. Side four features four tracks taken from the Vrooom mini-album which preceded the Thrak sessions plus the complete 'Inner Garden' taken from the Thrak box set. Thrak is the eleventh studio album by the band King Crimson released in 1995, the successor to the mini-album Vrooom (1994).

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Vrooom
  2. Coda: Marine 475
  3. Dinosaur
  4. Walking on Air
  5. B'boom
  6. Thrak
  7. Inner Garden I
  8. People
  9. Radio I

Disc: 2

  1. One Time
  2. Radio II
  3. Inner Garden II
  4. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
  5. Vrooom Vrooom
  6. Vrooom Vrooom: Coda
  7. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
  8. Cage
  9. Thrak
  10. When I Say Stop, Continue
  11. Inner Garden (Complete)

Share this Product

More from this collection