New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
King Creosote - Astronaut Meets Appleman (Limited Edition + 10")

King Creosote

King Creosote - Astronaut Meets Appleman (Limited Edition + 10")


Having broken into wider consciousness with 2011'€™s Diamond Mine and 2014'€™s From Scotland With Love, Fife's finest troubadour returns with his latest studio album, Astronaut Meets Appleman. Exploring the tension and harmony between tradition and technology (between analogue and digital philosophies), the record arrives replete with a chamber rock rabble; a sonic landscape where harps and bagpipes come as standard, as does silence.

Available exclusively through independent retailers such as ourselves, this limited edition LP includes a bonus 10", featuring a 10 minute bonus track, The Long Fade, as well as an etched B-side.

1. You Just Want
2. Melin Wynt
3. Wake Up to This
4. Faux Call
5. Betelgeuse
6. Love Life
7. Peter Rabbit Tea
8. Surface
9. Rules of Engagement

Share this Product

More from this collection