New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Keane - The Best Of Keane


Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to 180g vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks ‘Somewhere Only We Know’, ‘Everybody’s Changing’ & ‘This Is The Last Time’ as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, ‘Higher Than The Sun’ and ‘Won’t Be Broken’.


LP1 - Side A
Everybody's Changing
Somewhere Only We Know
Bend & Break
This Is The Last Time
LP1 - Side B
Is It Any Wonder?
Nothing In My Way
Hamburg Song
Crystal Ball
A Bad Dream
Try Again
LP2 - Side C
Perfect Symmetry
My Shadow
Silenced By The Night
LP2 - Side D
Sovereign Light Café
Higher Than The Sun
Won't Be Broken

Share this Product

More from this collection