New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Kate Bush - The Hounds of Love (2018 Remaster)

Kate Bush

Kate Bush - The Hounds of Love (2018 Remaster)


Released on 16th November 2018

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as Breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her fifth, and arguably most commercially successful studio album ‘Hounds of Love. The album includes the lead single and number on hit ‘Running up that Hill’, and also other hit singles such as ‘Cloudbusting’ and ‘Hounds of Love’.  The Studio Album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years in premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.

Track List

Side 1 

1​ Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) [2018 Remaster]

2​ Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster)

3​ The Big Sky (2018 Remaster)

4​ Mother Stands For Comfort (2018 Remaster)

5​ Cloudbusting (2018 Remaster)

Side 2 - The Ninth Wave

1​ And Dream Of Sheep (2018 Remaster)

2​ Under Ice (2018 Remaster)

3​ Waking The Witch (2018 Remaster)

4​ Watching You Without Me (2018 Remaster)

5​ Jig Of Life (2018 Remaster)

Hello Earth (2018 Remaster)

The Morning Fog (2018 Remaster)


Share this Product

More from this collection