New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Kate Bush

Kate Bush - Director's Cut (Fish People Indie Edition)



Indies only 180g Hazy Red vinyl 2LP on Fish People. 28pp booklet. Obi strip with pressing date. Resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.

Unique in Kate Bush’s discography insofar that it contains no new material, 2011’s Director’s Cut saw the singer revisit material from two previous albums, 1989’s The Sensual World and 1993’s The Red Shoes. All the songs are at least drastically remixed or restructured in some way, and three are re-recorded completely.


1. Flower of the Mountain
2. Song of Solomon
3. Lily
4. Deeper Understanding
5. The Red Shoes
6. This Woman's Work
7. Moments of Pleasure
8. Never Be Mine
9. Top of the City
10. And So Is Love
11. Rubberband Girl

Share this Product

More from this collection