New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Joni Mitchell - Shine

Joni Mitchell

Joni Mitchell - Shine


Shine is the 19th and most recent studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell and was released on September 25, 2007 by Hear Music.

Track Listing:
A1 One Week Last Summer
A2 This Place
A3 If I Had A Heart
A4 Hana
A5 Bad Dreams
B1 Big Yellow Taxi (2007)
B2 Night Of The Iguana
B3 Strong And Wrong
B4 Shine
B5 If

Share this Product

More from this collection