New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis

Jarvis Cocker

Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis

1LP + 7”Single
Jarvis Cocker’s 2006 self-titled debut Jarvis and his second album Further Complications will be reissued on November 27. The reissue project has been personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker including the remastering of Further Complications for this release.


Jarvis comes with a seven-inch single featuring his rabble-rousing classic single Running The World, which was the subject of a UK, fan-campaign to get it into the Christmas charts last year in the aftermath of the general election.


2009’S Further Complications is joined by a black etched, 12-inch featuring You’re In My Eyes (Discosong). Both albums have been out of print for several years ahead of this release
1 The Loss Adjuster  
2 Don’t Let Him Waste Your Time  
3 Black Magic  
4 Heavy Weather  
5 I Will Kill Again  
6 Baby’s Coming To Get Me  
7 Fat Children  
8 From Auschwitz to Ipswich  
9 Disney Time  
10 Tonite  
11 The Loss Adjuster  
12 Big Julie  
13 Quantum Theory  
14 Running the World (one-sided 7”)

Share this Product

More from this collection