New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Ice T - Rhyme Pays (NAD2020)

Ice T

Ice T - Rhyme Pays (NAD2020)


Limited yellow vinyl edition, released 9th October for National Album Day

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987.  Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.

Share this Product

More from this collection