New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Hawkwind - Stories From Time And Space


Hawkwind - Stories From Time And Space


 • Brand new studio album from legendary rock band Hawkwind
• Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, ‘Stories From Time And Space’ follows their critically acclaimed 2023 album “The Future Never Waits”.
• Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve
• Legendary rock band Hawkwind have announced a brand-new studio album, ‘Stories From Time And Space’.

From the futuristic, synth-laden opener of ‘Our Lives Can’t Last Forever’ and innovative psychedelic swirl of ‘The Starship (One Love One Life)’ and ‘Traveller of Time & Space’, to the lamenting saxophones and menacing riffs of ‘What Are We Going To Do While We’re Here’ and ‘Stargazers’, the band deliver 13 tracks of classic material.

The album has everything Hawkwind fans new and old could ask for – from Dave Brock’s trademark vocals and chugging guitar riffs to roaming solos, gradual melancholic crescendos and rapturous peaks, it’s a record that sits tightly in the Hawkwind groove, delivering an intense concentrated fusion of musical styles.

‘Stories From Time And Space’ is presented by Dave Brock, Richard Chadwick, Magnus Martin, Doug MacKinnon and Tim “Thighpaulsandra” Lewis on  double vinyl and released to coincide with live shows.

1. Our Lives Can’t Last Forever
2. The Starship (One Love One Life)
3. What Are We Going To Do While We’re Here
4. The Tracker
1. Eternal Light
2. Till I Found You
3. Underwater City
4. The Night Sky
1. Traveller of Time & Space
2. Re-generate
3. The Black Sea
1. Frozen in Time
2. Stargazers

Share this Product

More from this collection