Open Mon - Sat 9am to 5.30pm
Cart 0
Gong - Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1


Gong - Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1


Audiophile reissue in it's original-style gatefold sleeve. 180g Invisible clear vinyl edition.

Radio Gnome Invisible, Part 1; the first of the wonderous Gong Trilogy.Pressed on high quality 180 gram vinyl and housed in a beautiful reproduction of the original gatefold sleeve with all the information and intricacies contained therein of daevid's drawings and writings.

Side 1:
  1. Radio Gnome Invisible
  2. Flying Teapot
Side 2:
  1. The Pot Head Pixies
  2. The Octave Doctors and the Crystal Machine
  3. Zero the Hero and the Witch's Spell
  4. Witch's Song, I am Your Pussy
  • daevid allen {Guitar, Vocals}
  • Didier Malherbe {Saxs, Flutes}
  • Gilli Smyth {Spacewhisper}
  • Francis Moze {Bass, Piano}
  • Tim Blake {Synths, Vocals}
  • Steve Hillage {Guitar}
  • Laurie Allen {Drums}

Share this Product

More from this collection