New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Gary Moore - Old New Ballads Blues

Gary Moore

Gary Moore - Old New Ballads Blues


On the highly acclaimed “Old New Ballads Blues”, originally released in 2006, the blues-rock legend Gary Moore is stepping back in time, mixing self-penned songs with blues classics such as Willie Dixon’s ‘You Know My Love’ and ‘All Your Love’ by Otis Rush.

An exciting album, which is now available on vinyl again. The re-release comes on black heavyweight double vinyl in a gatefold packaging and is a definite gem in every vinyl lover’s collection.


LP 1:

  1. Done Somebody Wrong
  2. Flesh And Blood
  3. You Know My Love
  4. Midnight Blues (2006)
  5. Ain’t Nobody
  6. Gonna Rain Today
  7. All Your Love (2006)

LP 2:

  1. Cut It Out
  2. No Reason To Cry
  3. I’ll Play The Blues For You

Share this Product

More from this collection