New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Frank Zappa

Frank Zappa - Zappa For President



RELEASE DATE: 20 April 2024


FORMAT: 2 LP Gatefold red & blue splatter on white vinyl

2016 compilation showcasing Frank Zappa’s political side. Featuring unreleased compositions realized on the Synclavier, combined with other selections from the vault. Available for the first time on vinyl for Record Store Day 2024, this 2 LP set is pressed on Red, White and Blue splattered vinyl with 3 sides of music and a silk screened FZ image on Side D. Participate in democracy! Register and vote!

1. Overture To "Uncle Sam

2. Brown Shoes Don't Make It (Remix)

3. Amnerika (Vocal Version)

4. If I Was President

5. When The Lie's So Big

6. Medieval Ensemble 

7. America The Beautiful

Share this Product

More from this collection