New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Focus - 3


Focus - 3


The third album by Dutch progressive rock group Focus was originally released in 1972 simply called Focus 3. While their Moving Waves album contained the international hit song "Hocus Pocus", this 3rd album contained another worldwide hit "Sylvia". The single reached #4 in the UK and #33 on the U.S. charts. The album also contained the 1970 track "House of the King", previously released as a single.

This reissue of the album is presented in audiophile quality on 180 gram vinyl. The epic composition "Anonymus II" is included in its entirety (over 26 minutes long) on 1 LP side. The U.S. single version of "Hocus Pocus" and an edited version of "Anonymus" are added as bonus tracks.

Over 40 years after its original release, Focus 3 sounds & looks better than ever before.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 2 bonus tracks

Share this Product

More from this collection