New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Flight of the Conchords

Flight Of The Conchords - I Told You I Was Freaky - Vinyl LP!

I Told You I Was Freaky is, among a great many other things, a genre-tripping and indispensable tour de force and includes three songs from the second series of their popular and award-winning/nominated HBO TV show which are otherwise as yet unreleased ("Rambling Through the Avenues of Time," "Too Many Dicks (On The Dance Floor)" and "You Don't Have to Be a Prostitute").

Embossed gatefold sleeve, 8 page color booklet with lyrics and guitar chords, custom dust sleeve and labels and a 24"x24" poster of the complete artwork that was used for the album cover.
Track Listing

1. Hurt Feelings
2. Sugalumps
3. We're Both in Love with a Sexy Lady
4. I Told You I Was Freaky
5. Demon Woman
6. Rambling Through the Avenues of Time
7. Fashion is Danger
8. Petrov, Yelyena And Me
9. Too Many Dicks (On the Dance Floor)
10. You Don't Have To Be a Prostitute
11. Friends
12. Carol Brown
13. Angels

Share this Product

More from this collection