New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Fleetwood Mac  - Future Games

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac - Future Games


Future Games was the band’s first album with American guitarist Bob Welch and also saw the official introduction of Christine McVie as a full band member, moving even further towards a folk-pop sound.


Side A
1. Woman Of A Thousand Years
2. Morning Rain
3. What A Shame
4. Future Games

Side B
1. Sands Of Time
2. Sometimes
3. Lay It All Down
4. Show Me A Smile

Share this Product

More from this collection