New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Faith No More - Angel Dust

Faith No More

Faith No More - Angel Dust


MOV Reissue of this classic album on double 180g vinyl LP with a hidden bonus of the very classic cover of Lionel Ritchie's Easy! Easily one of the most influencial bands in alternative rock! 

  • 1.Land Of Sunshine
  • 2.Caffeine
  • 3.MidLife Crisis
  • 4.RV
  • 5.Smaller And Smaller
  • 6.Everything's Ruined
  • 7.Malpractice
  • 8.Kindergarten
  • 9.Be Aggressive
  • 10.A Small Victory
  • 11.Crack Hitler
  • 12.Jizzlobber
  • 13.Midnight Cowboy
  • 14.Easy [hidden track]


Share this Product

More from this collection