New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded

Everything But The Girl

Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded


The album has been half-speed mastered at Abbey Road (by Miles Showell) and this single-disc reissue contains the album’s original nine tracks, rather than feature the extra mixes that became synonymous with the CD variant.

Seen as something of a career diversion at the time – although those following the full arc of EBTG’s career can connect the dots – Walking Wounded saw the duo venture into a host of drum and bass moods, following the commercial reawakening provided by the top three smash ‘Missing’, which had benefited from Todd Terry taking it down the rave-up.


  1. before today
  2. wrong
  3. single
  4. the heart remains a child
  5. walking wounded
  6. flipside
  7. big deal
  8. mirrorball
  9. good cop bad cop

Share this Product

More from this collection