New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Eagles, The

Eagles - Their Greatest Hits Volumes 1&2


Collection combining the first two greatest hits compilations released by the American rock band. The albums contain a selection of songs released between the band's formation in 1971 and their initial break-up in 1982, including 'Hotel California', 'Take It Easy', 'Desperado', 'Tequila Sunrise', 'Take It to the Limit', 'New Kid in Town', and many more.


Side One:
1. Take It Easy
2. Witchy Woman
3. Lyin' Eyes
4. Already Gone
5. Desperado
Side Two:
1. One Of These Nights
2. Tequila Sunrise
3. Take It To The Limit
4. Peaceful Easy Feeling
5. Best Of My Love

Greatest Hits Volume 2
Side One:

1. Hotel California
2. Heartache Tonight
3. Seven Bridges Road
4. Victim Of Love
5. The Sad Cafe
Side Two:
1. Life In The Fast Lane
2. I Can't Tell You Why
3. New Kid In Town
4. The Long Run
5. After The Thrill Is Gone

Share this Product

More from this collection