New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Durutti Column

Durutti Column - Vini Reilly (RSD24)


To buy in-store: 8am 20/04/2024 (Record Store Day)
To buy online: 8pm 22/04/2024 (Subject to availability)

35th Anniversary edition of the seminal 1989 album. The album is presented in the famous (and as to now unseen) ‘rejected’ sleeve by 8vo. Produced by Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur, The Cranberries, New Order). Vinyl mastered by Peter Beckmann at Technology Works. Numbered, limited edition exclusive to Record Store Day 2024. Tracklisting
A1. Side One
A2. Love No More
A3. Pol in G
A4. Act I Opera
A5. People’s Pleasure Park
A6. Finding the Sea
B1. Side Two
B2. Otis
B3. They Work Every Day
B4.Act II Opera
B5. Homage to Catalonea
B6. My Country

Share this Product

More from this collection