New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Doves - Some Cites


Doves - Some Cites


Numbered, coloured vinyl

Third studio album by the British rock band, originally released in February 2005. 'Some Cities' was conceived as a rawer, stripped-down record, and conceptually touches upon the physical changes of the band's hometown of Manchester, as well as emotional transformations. Features the singles 'Black and White Town', 'Snowden' and 'Sky Starts Falling'.


Side A
A1 - Some Cities
A2 - Black And White Town
A3 - Almost Forgot Myself

Side B
B1 - Snowden
B2 - The Storm
B3 - Walk In Fire

Side C
C1 - One Of These Days
C2 - Someday Soon
C3 - Shadows Of Salford

Side D
D1 - Sky Starts Falling
D2 - Ambition

Share this Product

More from this collection