New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
DMX - The Great Depression


DMX - The Great Depression


UMC are proud to present two reissues of certified multi-platinum albums from DMX. Released in 2001, 'The Great Depression' was the fourth album by the American rapper. Featuring the singles "We Right Here", "Who We Be" and "I Miss You".


1. Sometimes
2. School Street
3. Who We Be
4. Trina Moe
5. We Right Here
6. Bloodline Anthem
7. Shorty Was Da Bomb
8. Damien III
9. When I'm Nothing
10. I Miss You
11. Number 11
12. Pull Up (Skit)
13. I'ma Bang
14. Pull Out (Skit)
15. You Could Be Blind (featuring Mashonda)
16. The Prayer IV"
17. A Minute for Your Son

Share this Product

More from this collection