New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
DMX - …And Then There Was X


DMX - …And Then There Was X


UMC are proud to present two reissues of certified multi-platinum albums from DMX. Nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2001 Grammys, '...And Then There Was X' is the third studio album from DMX. Featuring the hits "What's My Name" and "Party Up (Up In Here)".


1. The Kennel (Intro)
2. One More Road to Cross
3. The Professional
4. Fame
5. A Lot to Learn (Skit)
6. Here We Go Again
7. Party Up (Up in Here)
8. Make a Move
9. What These Bitches Want (featuring Sisqó)
10. What's My Name?
11. More 2 a Song
12. Don't You Ever
13. The Shakedown (Skit)
14. D-X-L (Hard White) (featuring The LOX and Drag-On)
15. Comin' for Ya
16. Prayer III
17. Angel (featuring Regina Belle)
18. Good Girls, Bad Guys (featuring Dyme)

Share this Product

More from this collection