New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
DJ Shadow - Reconstructed, The Best of DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow - Reconstructed, The Best of DJ Shadow


Reconstructed is DJ Shadow's first Best Of collection. It spans the musician's 23-year career, featuring tracks from his five studio albums as well as collaborations with the likes of James Lavelle, Richard Ashcroft and Thom Yorke. This 2CD deluxe edition features tracks recorded with The Heliocentrics and Divine Styler, as well as two previously unreleased songs.


  1. Midnight in a Perfect World
  2. High Noon
  3. I've Been Trying
  4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
  5. You Can't Go Home Again
  6. Scale It Back (Feat. Little Dragon)
  7. Listen (Feat. Terry Reid)
  8. Stem
  9. Six Days
  10. Won't You Be
  11. Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
  12. Lonely Soul - UNKLE
  13. Blood On the Motorway
  14. You Made It (Feat. Chris James)
  15. Redeemed
  16. Dark Days Theme

Share this Product

More from this collection