New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age

DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age


Our Pathetic Age is the sixth studio album by American music producer DJ Shadow, released through Mass Appeal Records on November 15, 2019. It features the singles "Rocket Fuel" and "Rosie". It also features collaborations with Run the Jewels, Ghostface Killah, Nas, and Raekwon, among others.

Share this Product

More from this collection