New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

DJ Devastate

DJ Devastate - In Recollection (Purple Vinyl)


To honor the life and art of the late DJ Devastate, we’re proud to team up with the Swedish artist’s native label, Counterweight Records, on this very special Record Store Day/Black Friday release. The incredibly talented DJ and producer passed away at the young age of 35 years old in March 2018 and left a huge whole in the hearts of his friends, his family, and his fans. If there’s any consolation, it’s that we have his incredible art left with us to remember him by, and we and Counterweight couldn’t be more excited to share this eight-track vinyl release that showcases his immense skill set.



01. Show Stoppa (feat. El Da Sensei) [prod. by DJ Devastate]

02. Perfect Timing (Max I Million Remix) [feat. C.L. Smooth & Skyzoo]

03. Crime After Crime (feat. Illa Ghee) [prod. by DJ Devastate]

04. Most Confident (feat. Wildchild & MED) [prod. by Create & Devastate]

05. Show Stoppa (J57 Remix) [feat. El Da Sensei & J57]

06. Show Stoppa (Instrumental)



01. I Rap Black (feat. Chuck D, Bishop Lamont & Mykill Miers) [prod. by Max I Million]

02. Medicine (feat. ADL) [prod. by DJ Devastate & Segerfalk]

03. Moves To Make (feat. Baby Blak) [prod. by DJ Devastate]

04. Feel It (DJ Devastate Remix) [feat. Chapee]

05. Riddim Up On Em (prod. by prod. by DJ Devastate)

06. Feel It (Remix Instrumental)


Share this Product

More from this collection