New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Dirty Three - UFKUKO (Purple Vinyl)

Dirty Three

Dirty Three - UFKUKO (Purple Vinyl)

£15.00 £26.00

UFKUKO' was Warren Ellis, Mick Turner and Jim White, aka, Dirty Three's first EP, originally released in 1998. This limited edition for Record Store Day is on purple-coloured vinyl and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing

  1. To Aster!
  2. Mihelkos Arm
  3. Cast Adrift
  4. Three Wheels
  5. Wish I Could

Share this Product

More from this collection