New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Dio - Killing The Dragon (Lenticular Sleeve)


180-gram remaster with lenticular print

Four latter-era Dio albums are being reissued in early 2020 as standalone vinyl releases with lenticular covers and remastered audio. They begin with 1996's Angry Machines — and include 2000's Magica and 2002's Killing The Dragon — and end with 2004's Master Of The Moon.

"I am very excited to be working with BMG, a label that still has a passion for rock music," Ronnie James Dio's widow, Wendy, said in a statement. "They will be making the complete Dio catalogue available again with some interesting surprises."

Killing The Dragon was originally released in in 2002 featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Doug Aldrich (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums).

Side 1
Killing The Dragon (2019 - Remaster)
Along Comes A Spider (2019 - Remaster)
Scream (2019 - Remaster)
Better In The Dark (2019 - Remaster)
Rock and Roll (2019 - Remaster)

Side 2
Push (2019 - Remaster)
Guilty (2019 - Remaster)
Throw Away Children (2019 - Remaster)
Before The Fall (2019 - Remaster)
Cold Feet (2019 - Remaster)


Share this Product

More from this collection