New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Dio - Angry Machines (Lenticular Sleeve)


180-gram remaster with lenticular print

Four latter-era Dio albums are being reissued in early 2020 as standalone vinyl releases with lenticular covers and remastered audio. They begin with 1996's Angry Machines — and include 2000's Magica and 2002's Killing the Dragon — and end with 2004's Master of the Moon,

"I am very excited to be working with BMG, a label that still has a passion for rock music," Ronnie James Dio's widow, Wendy, said in a statement. "They will be making the complete Dio catalogue available again with some interesting surprises."

Angry Machines was originally released in 1996 featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Tracy G (Guitars), Jeff Pilson (Bass), Vinny Appice (Drums) & Scott Warren (Keyboards).

Side 1
Institutional Man (2019 - Remaster)
Don't Tell The Kids (2019 - Remaster)
Black (2019 - Remaster)
Hunter Of The Heart (2019 - Remaster)
Stay Out Of My Mind (2019 - Remaster)

Side 2
Big Sister (2019 - Remaster)
Double Monday (2019 - Remaster)
Golden Rules (2019 - Remaster)
Dying In America (2019 - Remaster)
This Is Your Life (2019 - Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection