New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Diamond Head - The Coffin Train

Diamond Head

Diamond Head - The Coffin Train


British heavy metal legends Diamond Head released their 8th studio album, The Coffin Train, on Silver Linings Music on May 24th, 2019.

Mixed and produced at Raw Sound Studios in London, the Stourbridge-based quintet handed production and mixing duties to vocalist and co-writer Rasmus Bom Andersen and the result is a spectacular combination of preserving the most glorious elements of that unique New Wave of British Heavy Metal sound while simultaneously giving it the most modern of approaches

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Belly of the Beast
2. The Messenger
3. The Coffin Train
4. Shades of Black

Side: 2

1. The Sleeper (Prelude)
2. The Sleeper
3. Death by Design
4. Serrated Love
5. Until We Burn

Share this Product

More from this collection