New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Def Leppard - Pyromania (2022 Reissue)

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Pyromania (2022 Reissue)


The album that launched the band into Rock legends was released in 1983; it was the first to feature Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. It contains the hits Photograph and Rock! Rock!(Till You Drop) both huge singles all over the world. It reached no 2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum over there and put the band into arenas all over the world.



  1. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Die Hard the Hunter


  1. Foolin'
  2. Rock Of Ages
  3. Comin' Under Fire
  4. Action! Not Words
  5. Billy's Got a Gun

Share this Product

More from this collection