New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Euphoria


Released in 1999 this was the bands seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the bands return to their signature sound and contains the hit Promises that was co-written by Mutt Lange.

This is the first time that this record has been available on Vinyl.


Side A
Demolition Man
Back in Your Face

Side B
All Night
Paper Sun
It's Only Love

Side C
21st Century Sha La La La Girl
To Be Alive

Side D
Day After Day
Kings of Oblivion

Share this Product

More from this collection