New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

David Gray

David Gray - White Ladder - 20th Anniversary Remaster on white vinyl


WHITE LADDER (2020 REMASTER) 2LP WHITE VINYL (2 x 140g Vinyl, Printed Inners, Gatefold Sleeve, DL Card)

David Gray's multi-platinum-selling album, White Ladder is released for the first time on vinyl in celebration of its 20th anniversary. This 2LP set features newly mastered audio. White Ladder spawned the timeless hits "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away" and is one of the greatest and most heart-warming word-of-mouth successes in music.

"What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray

1 Please Forgive Me (2020 Remaster)  
2 Babylon (2020 Remaster)  
3 My Oh My (2020 Remaster)  
4 We're Not Right (2020 Remaster)  
5 Nightblindness (2020 Remaster)  
6 Silver Lining (2020 Remaster)  
7 White Ladder (2020 Remaster)  
8 This Year's Love (2020 Remaster)  
9 Sail Away (2020 Remaster)  
10 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye (2020 Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection