New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
David Gilmour - On An Island

David Gilmour

David Gilmour - On An Island


Third studio album by the English singer-songwriter and Pink Floyd member. It was his first solo album in 22 years since 'About Face' in 1984 and 12 years since Pink Floyd's 1994 album 'The Division Bell'.


1. Castellorizon
2. On an Island
3. The Blue
4. Take a Breath
5. Red Sky at Night
6. This Heaven
7. Then I Close My Eyes
8. Smile
9. A Pocketful of Stones
10. Where We Start


Share this Product

More from this collection