New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
David Bowie - Space Oddity (Picture Disc)

David Bowie

David Bowie - Space Oddity (Picture Disc)


Limited picture disc version of the 1972 edition of the DAVID BOWIE album retitled as SPACE ODDITY. The picture disc features the iconic Ziggy Stardust era artwork and comes with a replica of the poster which was part of the package at the time. The picture disc will feature the 2009 40th anniversary remaster of the album which was undertaken to match as closely as possible the original vinyl issue.


DISC 1 - LP - Side A
  1. Space Oddity (2009 Remaster)
  2. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed (inc. Don't Sit Down) [2009 Remaster]
  3. Letter To Hermione (2009 Remaster)
  4. Cygnet Committee (2009 Remaster)
DISC 1 - LP - Side B
  1. Janine (2009 Remaster)
  2. An Occasional Dream (2009 Remaster)
  3. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (2009 Remaster)
  4. God Knows I'm Good (2009 Remaster)
  5. Memory Of A Free Festival (2009 Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection