New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
David Bowie - ChangesTwoBowie

David Bowie

David Bowie - ChangesTwoBowie


Released on 13th April 2018

Half of the 180gram vinyl edition will be pressed on blue vinyl whilst the other half will be pressed on black vinyl, these will be allocated at random.

This follow up to David’s hugely successful first Best Of compilation CHANGESONEBOWIE, has not officially been available since the late 1980s. Featuring iconic cover photography by Greg Gorman, it was first released in 1981 and was only briefly available on CD in 1985 but has long since been deleted.

Drawing on material spanning from HUNKY DORY (1971) to SCARY MONSTERS (AND SUPER CREEPS) (1980) it achieved gold status in the U.K. album chart in 1982. It will be reissued on the 13th April with all tracks remastered on CD in a digipak sleeve, high-resolution 192/24 and 96/24 digital and standard digital for streaming and download, as well as a 180gram vinyl edition available randomly on its initial limited manufacturing run in black and blue vinyl before reverting solely to black vinyl.

Side 1
1 Aladdin Sane (2013 Remastered Version)  
2 Oh! You Pretty Things (2015 Remastered Version)  
3 Starman (2012 Remastered Version)  
4 1984 (2016 Remastered Version)  
5 Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]  
Side 2
1 Sound and Vision (2017 Remastered Version)  
2 Fashion (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]  
3 Wild Is The Wind (2016 Remastered Version)  
4 John, I’m Only Dancing (Again) [2016 Remastered Version]  
5 D.J. (Single Version) [2017 Remastered Version]

Share this Product

More from this collection