New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Creed - Greatest Hits


 An arsenal of global smash hits from Grammy-winning hard rock titans Creed. This fourteen track collection spans the band's multi-Platinum studio albums My Own Prison, Human Clay and Weathered, including the singles “Higher,” “With Arms Wide Open,” “One Last Breath,” “My Sacrifice,” and more. The 2-LP set features an etched Side-D. 

1. Torn 
2. My Own Prison 
3. What's This Life For 
4. One 
5. Are You Ready? 
6. Higher 
7. With Arms Wide Open 
8. What If 
9. One Last Breath 
10. Don't Stop Dancing 
11. Bullets 
12. My Sacrifice 
13. Weathered 

Share this Product

More from this collection