New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Chet Baker

Chet Baker - Chet Baker & Crew ( Yellow Vinyl Edition)


LP - Limited Edition 180g Yellow Vinyl with Bonus Track

Limited edition high-definition 180g vinyl LP. Recorded after returning from a European tour in 1956 (during which pianist Dick Twardzik died). This is the original LP plus a bonus track from the period (mid Fifties) when Chet's star was rising fast. The full Quintet line up is Chet Baker, trumpet; Phil Urso, tenor sax; Bobby Timmons, piano; Jimmy Bond, bass; Peter Littman, drums.


Side A
1. To Mickey’s Memory
2. Slightly Above Moderate
3. Halema
4. Revelation

Side B
1. Something For Liza
2. Lucius Lu
3. Worrying The Life Out Of Me
4. Medium Rock
5. Line For Lyons*

* = Bonus Track

Share this Product

More from this collection