New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You (Limited Grey Vinyl Edition)

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - Letter To You (Limited Grey Vinyl Edition)


Letter To You' is Bruce Springsteen’s new studio album of brand-new material, playing with the E Street Band and is a rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound.

+ Limited, Indie shop only version double LP is pressed on 'snowcloud grey' vinyl. Side A is etched and the discs are slipped into transparent inner sleeves. Includes a 16 page, 12x12" booklet and the package is all housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Recorded at his home studio in New Jersey, 'Letter To You' is Springsteen’s 20th studio album, and is his first album including the E Street Band since 2012’s 'High Hopes' and their first performances together since 2016’s The River Tour.

“I love the emotional nature of 'Letter To You',” says Springsteen. “And I love the sound of the E Street Band playing completely live in the studio, in a way we’ve never done before, and with no overdubs. We made the album in only five days, and it turned out to be one of the greatest recording experiences I’ve ever had.”

'Letter to You' includes nine recently written Springsteen songs, as well as new recordings of three of his legendary, but previously unreleased, compositions from the 1970s, “Janey Needs a Shooter,” “If I Was the Priest,” and “Song for Orphans.” Springsteen is joined on Letter To You by Roy Bittan, Nils Lofgren, Patti Scialfa, Garry Tallent, Stevie Van Zandt, Max Weinberg, Charlie Giordano and Jake Clemons.

The album was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen, mixed by Bob Clearmountain and mastered by Bob Ludwig.
One Minute You’re Here
Letter To You
Burnin Train
Janey Needs A Shooter
Last Man Standing
The Power Of Prayer
House Of A Thousand Guitars
If I Was The Priest
Song For Orphans
I’ll See You In My Dreams

Share this Product

More from this collection