New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Sarajevo

Bruce Dickinson

Bruce Dickinson - Scream For Me Sarajevo

£15.00 £22.95

Double LP 180g

BRUCE DICKINSON Scream For Me Sarajevo (2018 UK limited edition 14-track double LP pressed 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl, featuring the soundtrack to the amazing and astonishing documentary film story of the most unlikely of rock concerts,performed by Bruce Dickinson and his band Skunkworks in 1994, in the midst of the Siege of Sarajevo


A1. Change Of Heart
A2. Tears Of The Dragon
A3. Gods Of War
B1. Darkside Of Aquarious
B2. Navigate The Seas Of The Sun
B3. Road To Hell
C1. Arc Of Space
C2. Omega
C3. River Of No Return
C4. Power Of The Sun
D1. Strange Death In Paradise
D2. Inertia (Live)
D3. Acoustic Song
D4. Eternal

Share this Product

More from this collection