New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Bob & Marcia -Young, Gifted & Black

Bob & Marcia

Bob & Marcia -Young, Gifted & Black


Trojan records reissue of this iconic release.


A1 Young Gifted And Black
A2 Private Number
A3 United We Stand
A4 We've Got To Get Ourselves Together
A5 Peace Of Mine
A6 It's A Rocking Good Way
B1 It Ain't Me Baby
B2 Ain't Nothing But The Real Thing
B3 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
B4 Onion Song
B5 Gee Baby
B6 Keep The Customers Satisfied


Share this Product

More from this collection