New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Pure Dylan

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Pure Dylan


This Bob Dylan compilation was released on 25th October 2011. It is a mixture of his best known tracks and some of the lesser known ones.

180gram Vinyl 2xLP set in gatefold sleeve.

Side A.
1. Trouble In Mind
2. Girl from the North Country
3. Most of the Time
4. She Belongs to Me
5. Billy 1

Side B.
1. Shooting Star
2. Sugar Baby
3. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
4. Tomorrow Night

Side C.
1. Every Grain of Sand
2. Percy's Song
3. Born In Time
4. Boots of Spanish Leather

Side D.
1. This Dream of You
2. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue
3. If You See Her, Say Hello
4. Moonshiner

Share this Product

More from this collection