New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Hard Rain

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Hard Rain


Originally released in 1976, this is a 9 song live album recorded during the second leg of the "Rolling Thunder Revue" tour. Pressed on 180gm black vinyl.

Side A
1 Maggie's Farm (Remastered)  
2 One Too Many Mornings (Remastered)  
3 Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (Remastered)  
4 Oh, Sister (Remastered)  
5 Lay, Lady, Lay (Remastered)  
Side B
1 Shelter from the Storm (Remastered)  
2 You're a Big Girl Now (Remastered)  
3 I Threw It All Away (Remastered)  
4 Idiot Wind (Remastered)

Share this Product

More from this collection