New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0

Blackberry Smoke

Blackberry Smoke - The Whippoorwill (Purple Vinyl edition)


The Whippoorwill is the third studio album by Blackberry Smoke and widely regarded amongst fans as their best piece of work. Originally released in 2012 in the USA, the European version was later released in 2014 through Earache Records and shot into the official Top 30 UK Album Charts. Features hits such as “Six Ways To Sunday”, “Pretty Little Lie”, One Horse Town” and ‘Shakin’ Hands With The Holy Ghost”

Share this Product

More from this collection