New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Black Sabbath - Never Say Die

Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath - Never Say Die


See all Black Sabbath

Never Say Die!’ is Black Sabbath’s eighth studio album.

It was the final Black Sabbath studio album to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne prior to his departure from the band in 1979 (until the 2013 album ‘13’) and the last full studio album to feature the band’s original line up.

Featured Tracks:
1. Never Say Die
2. Johnny Blade
3. Junior's Eyes
4. A Hard Road
5. Shock Wave
6. Air Dance
7. Over to You
8. Breakout
9. Swinging the Chain

Share this Product

More from this collection