New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Asia - Phoenix


Asia - Phoenix

£20.00 £31.95

This 2LP release of the bands classic reunion album Phoenix contains all four original members: vocalist / bassist John Wetton of King Crimson, guitarist Steve Howe of Yes, keyboardist Geoff Downes of Yes, and drummer Carl Palmer from Emerson, Lake and Palmer. 

This release includes brand new liner notes from Asia expert Dave Gallant.

Share this Product

More from this collection