New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers - Mosaic

Art Blakey

Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers - Mosaic


Mosaic first introduced what is among the finest lineups of the acclaimed Jazz Messengers Band, with Wayne Shorter (Tenor Saxophone), Freddie Hubbard (Trumpet), Curtis Fuller (Trombone), Cedar Walton (Piano) and Jymie Merritt (Bass). The powerhouse ensemble is incredibly versatile, as it features all members contributing blazing and dynamic solos as well as inventive compositions. Mosaic is an essential piece of the Art Blakey catalog.



A1: Mosaic

A2: Down Under

A3: Children Of The Night


B1: Arabia

B2: Crisis

Share this Product

More from this collection