New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0


Anthrax - State of Euphoria


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition. The entire set has been remastered by Anthrax drummer Charlie Benate. Features a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the State Of Euphoria studio process. The bonus disc includes the bandÆs takes on Sex Pistolsæ ôFrigginÆ In The RigginÆô, Kissæ ôParasiteö and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the albumÆs tracks. State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached #30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988. The songs "Who Cares Wins" and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos.


Share this Product

More from this collection