New opening times Tues - Fri 10am - 5pm & Sat 9am - 5pm Closed Sun/Mon
Cart 0
AC/DC - Rock Or Bust


AC/DC - Rock Or Bust


Announced in September, 2013, ROCK OR BUST was the highly anticipated studio album from AC/DC released on December 2nd, 2014. This is the first album of new AC/DC material since 2008s multi platinum 'Black Ice'.

The first single from ROCK OR BUST is "Play Ball", which was also featured as part of Turner Sports' 2014 Major League Baseball Postseason campaign.

ROCK OR BUST is available on LP that features very special multi dimensional moving cover art, which gives the illusion of the band s iconic logo exploding as the package is moved in different directions.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rock or Bust
  2. Play Ball
  3. Rock the Blues Away
  4. Miss Adventure
  5. Dogs of War
  6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder

Disc: 2

  1. Hard Times
  2. Baptism By Fire
  3. Rock the House
  4. Sweet Candy
  5. Emission Control

Share this Product

More from this collection